Culture Project Complete

March 21, 2006 at 7:45 pm (Culture Site Project)

Okay, so what can I say, I am all about the deadline, which basically means I’m all about waiting until the last minute.

Just finished the pages for my Culture Project. Finally had a moment to then post a link for my classmates. Better late than never, I suppose. I will let this sit overnight then take a final look at it in the morning and submit it then. (Nothing like a fresh set of eyes to catch stupid mistakes.)

Want to see the project? Visit the Culture Project page.

1 Comment

  1. aishagarza87709 said,

    I used this Function on a ExaData DB and it worked greatly.n15 Gb unloaded in 1 minutes and 10 seconds on Parallel 75. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/aishagarza87709081845

Leave a Reply

